The River (Standard Edition)

  • Sale
  • $7.00
  • Regular price $10.00

Full of soul-influenced pop numbers, Jordan Feliz s debut full-length album with Centricity Music, The River, builds off of his last release, Beloved, and includes the radio hit The River and other fan favorites along with 7 new tracks. His debut single, The River , has found much success at radio reaching #1 on NCA, CHR, AC Monitored, and AC Indicator. Collaborating with producers Joshua Silverberg and Colby Wedgeworth, this album highlights his unique vocals with a fresh and modern sound.

Track Listing:

  1. Carry Your Troubles (Intro)
  2. The River
  3. Never Too Far Gone
  4. Best Of Me
  5. Beloved
  6. Simple
  7. Cheer You On
  8. Your Great Hands
  9. Live It Out
  10. How Long
  11. Satisfied