The River (Deluxe Edition) - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Full of soul-influenced pop numbers, Jordan Feliz s debut full-length album with Centricity Music, The River, builds off of his last release, Beloved, and includes the radio hit The River and other fan favorites along with 7 new tracks. His debut single, The River , has found much success at radio reaching #1 on NCA, CHR, AC Monitored, and AC Indicator. Collaborating with producers Joshua Silverberg and Colby Wedgeworth, this album highlights his unique vocals with a fresh and modern sound.

The River Deluxe Edition features the original 11 songs from his first full length album, The River, with five new bonus tracks of remixes. Jordan just completed the Rock and Worship Road Tour before beginning on The Revolution Tour with Michael W. Smith this spring.

The vinyl version is a 45rpm deluxe 12" vinyl pressing. 

Track Listing:

  1. Carry Your Troubles (Intro)
  2. The River
  3. Never Too Far Gone
  4. Best Of Me
  5. Beloved
  6. Simple
  7. Cheer You On
  8. Your Great Hands
  9. Live It Out
  10. How Long
  11. Satisfied
  12. The River (Neon Feather Remix)
  13. Beloved (Neva Remix) [Feat. Joshua Luke Smith]
  14. Never Too Far Gone (Isaiah Tejada Remix)
  15. Satisfied (goodnewsbadnews Remix)
  16. Best Of Me (Live From The Roadshow)