• Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $15.00

Known for his standout soulful, pop vocals and songs that bring a modern and fresh feel, Jordan Feliz has already had an impressive run at radio with two #1 singles from his debut album, The River. Growing up listening to R&B artists and early groove-funk-soul singers, Jordan's own musical sound has been greatly influenced by these styles. Originally from California, Jordan and his wife stepped out in faith and moved to Nashville just a few years ago. Shortly after, they had their first little girl and Jordan signed a record deal with Centricity. Jordan's first single 'Witness' from his forthcoming record, Future, is in the top twenty on all Christian Radio Charts.


  1. Witness
  2. Count That High
  3. Faith
  4. Streets of Gold
  5. Pages
  6. Lay it Down
  7. Future
  8. All Along
  9. Changed
  10. 180
  11. That's The Life
  12. My Shelter
  13. Blank Canvas